"Maternity ward/Lilac ward"

About: Hinchingbrooke Hospital

Anything else?

Just stay away. best piece of advice I can give. Even the complaint procedure is rubbish,you are told you are a lair. Just protect your family, yourself and new born baby.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Lisa Shacklock, Patient Experience Manager, Hinchingbrooke Health Care NHS Trust

I would just like to apologise for your experience of our complaints process at Hinchingbrooke.

If you have not been treated appropriately and fairly then please contact me urgently, as per details below.

Kind Regards

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful

Updates, changes and questions related to this story