"review of birthing centre"

About: Calderdale Royal Hospital

Anything else?

Absolutley poor service, staff don't communicate. Waiting around for ridiculous amount of hours. No staff or sufficient seating for partners and leave you in the blue about everything, kept having to pester staff for information. Would not recommend to friends or family!

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Calderdale Royal Hospital

We are so sorry to hear you have had such a disappointing experience of our services. We are always keen to address any issues patients raise with us and would welcome the opportunity to address those you raise. If you have not already done so, please contact our Patient Advice and Complaints team on 0800 013 0018, or by email to patientadvice@cht.nhs.uk.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful

Updates, changes and questions related to this story