"RBH letting patients down"

About: Royal Bolton Hospital

Anything else?

staff indifferent to patients, pass them along just like the game pass the parcel. lose notes, dirty wards, awful communications staff to staff and staff to patient.

Story from NHS Choices

Do you have a similar story to tell? Tell your story & make a difference ››

Responses

Response from Royal Bolton Hospital

We are very sorry to hear this. We always aim to communicate well with our patients and provide a caring and positive experience for both patients and relatives. We apologise that you did not receive the high quality of care that we strive for.

  • {{helpful}} of {{total()}} people think this response is helpful

Updates, changes and questions related to this story